Official Nebraska Government Website
Nebraska Board of Educational Lands and Funds
Board Members Staff History Land Sales Land Trades Ag Lease Auctions Maps Oil and Gas Leasing Wind Leasing Taxation Ag Forms Reports

Land Maps

Below is a listing of parcels that the Board of Education Land and Funds owns and is currently leasing for agricultural purposes.
Click on the county to see a list and download a map of all the parcels owned in each county. Counties grayed out have no parcels
A Adams Antelope Arthur            
B Banner Blaine Boone Box Butte Boyd Brown Buffalo Burt Butler
C Cass Cedar Chase Cherry Cheyenne Clay Colfax Cuming Custer
D Dakota Dawes Dawson Deuel Dixon Dodge Douglas Dundy  
F Fillmore Franklin Frontier Furnas          
G Gage Garden Garfield Gosper Grant Greeley      
H Hall Hamilton Harlan Hayes Hitchcock Holt Hooker Howard  
J Jefferson Johnson              
K Kearney Keith Keya Paha Kimball Knox        
L Lancaster Lincoln Logan Loup          
M Madison McPherson Merrick Morrill          
N Nance Nemaha Nuckolls            
O Otoe                
P Pawnee Perkins Phelps Pierce Platte Polk      
R Red Willow Richardson Rock            
S Saline Sarpy Saunders Scotts Bluff Seward Sheridan Sherman Sioux Stanton
T Thayer Thomas Thurston            
V Valley                
W Washington Wayne Webster Wheeler          
Y York                


Nebraska Board of Educational Lands and Funds - 555 North Cotner Blvd. Lincoln, NE 68505